Club Committee

Executive Committee  
Chair Janet Worrell
Secretary Paul Gregory
Treasurer Nigel Brookbanks
Ordinary Members of
the Executive Committee
Brian Watts
Ken Lane
Other Committee Members  
Membership Secretary Phil Piper
Equipment Officer Dave Oliver
Records and Tournament Officer Denis Horton
Child Protection Officer Paul Gregory
Social Secretary Denis Horton

Committee positions are subject to re-election annually. If you're a member of our club and would like to take on one of these roles, interest is always welcome.

Click here if you'd like more information on the different committee roles.