Beginner's Courses

We run regular four-week beginner's courses, suitable for adults and children aged 10+.

Start dates

Gift Certificates

Our gift certificates can be redeemed for a place on one of our beginner's archery courses.

Gift Certificate

Welcome!

Keyworth Archers is a friendly archery club based in Keyworth, Nottinghamshire.

We cater for all ages and abilities, and run regular beginner’s courses.

If you’ve done some archery before, why not get in touch via our contact page – we welcome new members, as well as visitors from other clubs. Or, if you’d like to try your hand at archery and attend a beginner’s course, you can sign up for our waiting list here.

Club Calendar

Sun 21st Jul 10:30 am
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Mon 22nd Jul 6:00 pm
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Fri 26th Jul 6:00 pm
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Sun 28th Jul 10:30 am
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Mon 29th Jul 6:00 pm
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Fri 2nd Aug 6:00 pm
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Sun 4th Aug 10:30 am
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Mon 5th Aug 6:00 pm
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Fri 9th Aug 6:00 pm
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Sun 11th Aug 10:30 am
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK