Beginner's Courses

We run regular four-week beginner's courses, suitable for adults and children aged 10+.

Start dates

Gift Certificates

Our gift certificates can be redeemed for a place on one of our beginner's archery courses.

Gift Certificate

Welcome!

Keyworth Archers is a friendly archery club based in Keyworth, Nottinghamshire.

We cater for all ages and abilities, and run regular beginner’s courses.

If you’ve done some archery before, why not get in touch via our contact page – we welcome new members, as well as visitors from other clubs. Or, if you’d like to try your hand at archery and attend a beginner’s course, you can sign up for our waiting list here.

Club Calendar

Mon 23rd Sep 8:00 pm
Archery (Indoors)

Fri 27th Sep 8:00 pm
Archery (Indoors)

Mon 30th Sep 8:00 pm
Archery (Indoors)

Fri 4th Oct 8:00 pm
Archery (Indoors)

Mon 7th Oct 8:00 pm
Archery (Indoors)

Fri 11th Oct 8:00 pm
Archery (Indoors)

Mon 14th Oct 8:00 pm
Archery (Indoors)

Fri 18th Oct 8:00 pm
Archery (Indoors)

Mon 21st Oct 8:00 pm
CANCELLED: Archery (Indoors)

Fri 25th Oct 8:00 pm
Archery (Indoors)