Beginner's Courses

We run regular four-week beginner's courses, suitable for adults and children aged 10+.

Start dates

  • Sun 5th May, 3:00 pm
  • Sun 7th Jul, 3:00 pm

Gift Certificates

Our gift certificates can be redeemed for a place on one of our beginner's archery courses.

Gift Certificate

Welcome!

Keyworth Archers is a friendly archery club based in Keyworth, Nottinghamshire.

We cater for all ages and abilities, and run regular beginner’s courses.

If you’ve done some archery before, why not get in touch via our contact page – we welcome new members, as well as visitors from other clubs. Or, if you’d like to try your hand at archery and attend a beginner’s course, you can sign up for a course here.

Club Calendar

Mon 15th Apr 5:30 pm
Archery at East Leake (Outdoor)
East Leake Playing Fields, Costock Rd, East Leake LE12 6LY

Thu 18th Apr 5:30 pm
Archery at East Leake (Outdoor)
East Leake Playing Fields, Costock Rd, East Leake LE12 6LY

Sun 21st Apr 5:00 pm
Archery at East Leake (Outdoor)
East Leake Playing Fields, Costock Rd, East Leake LE12 6LY

Mon 22nd Apr 5:30 pm
Archery at East Leake (Outdoor)
East Leake Playing Fields, Costock Rd, East Leake LE12 6LY

Thu 25th Apr 5:30 pm
Archery at East Leake (Outdoor)
East Leake Playing Fields, Costock Rd, East Leake LE12 6LY

Sun 28th Apr 5:00 pm
Archery at East Leake (Outdoor)
East Leake Playing Fields, Costock Rd, East Leake LE12 6LY

Mon 29th Apr 5:30 pm
Archery at East Leake (Outdoor)
East Leake Playing Fields, Costock Rd, East Leake LE12 6LY

Thu 2nd May 6:00 pm
Archery at East Leake (Outdoor)
East Leake Playing Fields, Costock Rd, East Leake LE12 6LY

Sun 5th May 5:00 pm
Archery at East Leake (Outdoor)
East Leake Playing Fields, Costock Rd, East Leake LE12 6LY

Mon 6th May 6:00 pm
Archery at East Leake (Outdoor)
East Leake Playing Fields, Costock Rd, East Leake LE12 6LY