Beginner's Courses

We run regular four-week beginner's courses, suitable for adults and children aged 10+.

Start dates

  • Mon 24th Jun, 6:00 pm

Gift Certificates

Our gift certificates can be redeemed for a place on one of our beginner's archery courses.

Gift Certificate

Welcome!

Keyworth Archers is a friendly archery club based in Keyworth, Nottinghamshire.

We cater for all ages and abilities, and run regular beginner’s courses.

If you’ve done some archery before, why not get in touch via our contact page – we welcome new members, as well as visitors from other clubs. Or, if you’d like to try your hand at archery and attend a beginner’s course, you can sign up for our waiting list here.

Club Calendar

Fri 21st Jun 6:00 pm
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Sun 23rd Jun 10:30 am
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Mon 24th Jun 6:00 pm
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Fri 28th Jun 6:00 pm
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Sun 30th Jun 10:30 am
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Mon 1st Jul 6:00 pm
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Fri 5th Jul 6:00 pm
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Sun 7th Jul 10:30 am
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Mon 8th Jul 6:00 pm
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Fri 12th Jul 6:00 pm
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK