Beginner's Courses

We run regular four-week beginner's courses, suitable for adults and children aged 10+.

Start dates

  • Fri 20th Sep, 8:00 pm

Gift Certificates

Our gift certificates can be redeemed for a place on one of our beginner's archery courses.

Gift Certificate

Welcome!

Keyworth Archers is a friendly archery club based in Keyworth, Nottinghamshire.

We cater for all ages and abilities, and run regular beginner’s courses.

If you’ve done some archery before, why not get in touch via our contact page – we welcome new members, as well as visitors from other clubs. Or, if you’d like to try your hand at archery and attend a beginner’s course, you can sign up for our waiting list here.

Club Calendar

Sun 25th Aug 10:30 am
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Mon 26th Aug 6:00 pm
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Fri 30th Aug 6:00 pm
Archery (Outdoors)
Platt Lane, Keyworth NG12 5GE, UK

Mon 2nd Sep 8:00 pm
Archery (Indoors)

Fri 6th Sep 8:00 pm
Archery (Indoors)

Mon 9th Sep 8:00 pm
Archery (Indoors)

Fri 13th Sep 8:00 pm
Archery (Indoors)

Mon 16th Sep 8:00 pm
Archery (Indoors)

Fri 20th Sep 8:00 pm
Archery (Indoors)

Mon 23rd Sep 8:00 pm
Archery (Indoors)